Thank you!

We would like to thank the following organisations for their kind contributions towards our upcoming PCA fundraising event at Bexley Cricket Club on 29th June 2018:

Experience Days – www.experiencedays.co.uk
For their generous donation of a £50 experience gift certificate to be used on one of their amazing experiences which can be found at www.experiencedays.co.uk

Leeds Castle – www.leeds-castle.com
For their generous donation of a one day complimentary entry ticket for two adults and three children. Full details about Leeds Castle can be found at www.leeds-castle.com

David Lloyd Clubs, Dartford – www.davidlloyd.co.uk/clubs/dartford
David Lloyd Club at Dartford has generously donated a family pass for use at their centre.  For more information visit  www.davidlloyd.co.uk/clubs/dartford

Cascades Leisure Centre – www.gcll.co.uk/cascades-leisure-centre/
For their generous donation of 2 family swim passes for use at the leisure centre. Full details about the services on offer at Cascades Leisure Centre can be found at www.gcll.co.uk/cascades-leisure-centre/

Wildwood Trust – wildwoodtrust.org
For donating an entry pass to the amazing Wildwood Discovery Park.  More information is available at wildwoodtrust.org

Ebbsfleet United Football Club – ebbsfleetunited.co.uk
For very generously donating a signed football (signed by the Ebbsfleet United first team squad) and four complimentary match tickets.

AMF Bowling, Gravesend – www.amf-bowling.co.uk/our-centres/gravesend
For kindly donating a voucher for a family of 4 for 1 game at AMF Bowling, Gravesend.